Kontakt - Presenter

Kontakt

Våre kontorer

Telefon: +47 911 82 266
E-post: post@presenter.no

Postadresse:
IPark
Pb. 8118
4068 Stavanger

Besøksadresser

Professor Olav Hanssens vei 7, Stavanger, Norge

Randi Wågø Aas

PHD, forsker, grunnlegger, web-redaktør

randi.aas@presenter.no


Publikasjoner Cristin
Publikasjoner Oria

Researchgate

btn_twitter_neg btn_facebook_neg bnt_linkedin_neg

Lise Aasen Haveraaen

MSc, Forsker, Web-redaktør

lise.haveraaen@presenter.no


 

Publikasjoner Cristin
Publikasjoner Oria

Researchgate

btn_twitter_neg btn_facebook_neg

Lisebet Skeie Skarpaas

MSc, PhD-stipendiat, SoMe-redaktør

lisebet.skarpaas@presenter.no


Publikasjoner Cristin
Publikasjoner Oria

Researchgate

btn_twitter_neg btn_facebook_neg bnt_linkedin_neg

Kristin Nordaune

msc, Forsker

kristin.nordaune@presenter.no


Publikasjoner Cristin
Publikasjoner Oria

Researchgate

btn_twitter_neg btn_facebook_neg bnt_linkedin_neg

Emilie Aas Torland

Administrativ kooridnator

emilie.torland@presenter.no


btn_twitter_neg btn_facebook_neg

Mikkel Magnus Thørrisen

MPhil, PhD-stipendiat

Mikkel-Magnus.Thorrisen@hioa.no


Publikasjoner Cristin
Publikasjoner Oria

Researchgate

bnt_linkedin_neg btn_facebook_neg

 

 

Tilknyttede forskere, fagpersoner og studenter

Randi Thorsen Tou

Masterstudent

Linda Horne Mæland

Masterstudent

Mona Asbjørnslett

Forsker

Vaiva Lieblein

Masterstudent

Rita Johnsen

Masterstudent

Anniken Berg

Masterstudent

Ditte Stalgaard

Masterstudent

Thomas Lystad

Bachelorstudent

Stine Grøndahl

Bachelorstudent

Marie Haug

Bachelorstudent

Lene Paulsen

Bachelorstudent

Kristine Odden

Bachelorstudent

Kristine Kjeldsberg

Bachelorstudent

Kristina Corneliussen

Bachelorstudent

Kjetil Foss Angeltvedt

Bachelorstudent

Kine Holm

Bachelorstudent

Ellen Holtzschwartz

Bachelorstudent

Caroline Aas Nyhus

Bachelorstudent

Berivan Hamide

Bachelorstudent

Bendik Bromseth

Bachelorstudent

Andrea Skaugseth

Bachelorstudent

Alexander Haugland

Bachelorstudent

Gina Vreim Sundsbø

Masterstudent

Thea Lunde Chrsitiansen

Masterstudent

Ruth Kjærsti Raanaas

Forsker

Cecilie Innerby

Masterstudent